World Cricket Matches – IPL 2014

2014 Indian Premier League

Dates 16 April 2014 – 1 June 2014
Administrator(s) BCCI
Cricket format Twenty20
Tournament format(s) Double round robin and playoffs

United Arab Emirates

Participants 8
Matches played 60
Official website

Ipl 2014 Live Stream

Official Ipl Live On

Times Internet decided to share IPL digital rights with STAR India giving streaming rights instead of YouTube, which has been streaming IPL since its inception in 2008. In the UK, ITV4 will show the league for the final time before Sky Sports takes over in 2015

Ipl 2014 Cricket Team

Ipl 2014, T20 League Teams

Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.